Missing my alma mater

I miss my days on the choir stand
I miss the days when I need to memorize 10 pieces in 3 days
I miss the days carrying music stands
I miss the days when we had dinner together, and then continue to rehearse
I miss the days of sharing the same goal
I miss the days when I can see the flow of music in my eyes
I miss the days with another 79 choristers
I truly miss you all so dearly, and you guys will always have a special place in my heart

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

